Suroy ta Compostela!!

Freedom Forumers in Compostela, ComVal Province

Latest topics

» SITE RECONSTRUCTION
Fri 3 May - 0:05:44 by joeyneverdies

» what is your japanese name?? kinda view this topic...
Thu 2 May - 23:36:09 by joeyneverdies

» pls... be active!!
Mon 2 Nov - 10:59:08 by ian lou manzanares

» GRAND ALUMNI HOMECOMING(12-29-08)
Sun 21 Dec - 12:07:19 by arkshe

» Latest News...
Mon 3 Nov - 22:22:50 by joeyneverdies

» Assumptionista Batch 2004 Grand Reunion Daw...
Tue 28 Oct - 22:32:46 by joeyneverdies

» kinsa imong dli type nga titser sa AAC?
Wed 15 Oct - 10:17:28 by joeyneverdies

» Funny pics and Vids(kung pede..) basta somthing funny post nyo d2
Wed 15 Oct - 2:49:25 by zoltaker

» info lng
Wed 15 Oct - 1:59:23 by zoltaker

» pwede maulaw??
Mon 18 Aug - 11:16:48 by -ranchrys-

Shopmotion


Social bookmarking

Bookmark and share the address of Assumptionista on your social bookmarking website

    -=Read me AACians=-

    Share
    avatar
    Neil John
    Admin

    Number of posts : 15
    Age : 31
    Location : Davao City
    Registration date : 2008-04-05

    -=Read me AACians=-

    Post by Neil John on Sat 5 Apr - 20:58:07

    Welcome to AAC Forum page! Here, you can post your messages and interact with your fellow assumptionist! Pasalamat mo kay Joseph Junggao sa inyang effort nga buhaton ni nga site. Sa mga sipat ug spammer, ang admin na ang bahala sa inyo. we can ban you, kick you or delete your account for good. sa mga boutan, we put RANKING sa mga frequent nga ngalog-in! enjoy guys! Kung dli ta mgkareunion sa personal, unta dri sa AAC Forum, maeliminate na2 ang barrier w/c is distance! keep posting! Very Happy


    _________________

    "WE ARE UNIQUELY THE SAME..."
    my frndstr: www.friendster.com/neiljohn21
    my blog: www.thecapturedclips.blogspot.com
    my photos: www.flickr.com/photos/neiljohn21
    my youtube: www.youtube.com/centaurarcher21

      Current date/time is Thu 26 Apr - 17:43:40